Our Giving Circle

These individuals who generously give $1,000 or more annually. Benefits include recognition, updates on Komen work, and invitations to special events. (April 1, 2018 – March 31, 2019) More info on how to join.

Ambassador – $50,000 – $99,999


National Ambassador – $25,000 – $49,999

Mary Boyle
Joe and Jane Gray
Rod and Linda Harris
Charlene Zidell

Promise Keeper – $10,000 – $24,999

Ken and Celia Austin
Tina and Gary Foster
Diane Hanke
Marta Monetti
Scott and Loni Parrish
Patricia Reser
Laurie and Mark Reser
Toni Storm-Dickerson M.D.
Margaret E. Willson

Goodwill Partner – $5,000 – $9,999     

Patricia and Robert Brown
Sandra Campbell
Frank Geary
Larissa Kirovski
Suzanne McGrath
Kathryn and Ron Rufener

Patron – $2,500 – $4,999 

Michelle Bottaro
Christine Chang
June Cooley
Lana and Chris Finley
Cynthia Grant
Elise McClure
Toni Mountain
Gregory Vislocky

Angel – $1,000 – $2,499

Janell Alexander
Aletha Anderson
Selma Annala
Andrew Asato
Mike and Christine Aveni
Joseph Baker
Gary Balo
Lee Behensky
Patrick Benavides
Gerald and Sarah Bieze
Matt Bolte
Carol Calvert
Shelley Campf
Maureen Chambers
Hina Chaschin
Jack and Jane Conner
John and Jennifer Coughlin
Jason Cyr
Steven Daiker
Tammy De La Melena
Loree Devery
Kati Dunham
Tim Efraimson
Lane Fenrich
Karen Fishel
Rebecca Fortier
Dennis and Margaret Fritz
Patricia Gray


Desiree Hamilton
Jason Hill
Shelley Huffstuffer
Marie Jones
Patricia Kahler
Kevin Kiggins
Theresa Kirsch
Maggie Klein
Joyce Kolkmann
Annette Kolodzie
Laura Law
Jim And Jenny Mark
Joel Masters
TJ McHugh
Ruth Momeni
Mary Monetti
Katy Mountain
Toni and Jim Mountain
Caron Ogg
Sara Perrin
Hillary Peterson
Cindy Reed
Ann Reiner
William Rich
Marilyn Saito
Eric Schneider
Robert W Schoellhorn
Jodi Schwartz
Blair Sprunk
Nancy Stanek
Tom Stern
Joy Strull
Kimberly Tardie
Robert and Susan Tenold
Daniel Waite

Our Friends of Komen

These individuals have given $500-$999 annually. Benefits include year-round recognition, updates on Komen special initiatives, and invitations to events. (April 1, 2018 – March 31, 2019) More info on how to join.

Friends of Komen – $500 – $999

Seyem Arslan
David Baca
Frank Battilega
Barbara Burns
Cheryl Burt
Patrick Callahan
Carolyn and Charles Cameron
Lyn Cameron
Connie Carley
Mee Lun Chau
Paul Coughlin
Carlene Crawford
Marsha Curtis
Shirley Cyr
Jamie Dalessandro
Cristi Defrees
Patricia Dodd
Cindy Edwards
Steven Faber
R.J. Fenrich
Pamela Finch
Jonathan Gehrs

Norma George
Selina George
Sue Grubb
Betty Hatch-Troseth
Andrea Howorth
Anne Jarvis
Rick Karr
Joe Koochek
James Korkola
George and Laura Kreitzberg
Jeffrey Linders
Anna Mack
Corina Maser
Debra Mattson
Kathleen McLagan
Marla Mebesius
Erin Moeschler
Medford Myers
Lillian Nail
Bede Nelsen
Pat Nevin
Marjorie Newkirk

Brian Oliver
Tracy Oliver
Judd Parks
Harvey Platt
Maury Plumlee
Lin Rigutto
Ruth Roake
Ralph Roberts
Casey Roscoe
Amber Rountree
Bonnie Stewart
Laura F Stockwell
Michael Stoltz
Nancy Stremick
Sheri Sundstrom
Alec Vesely
Kathleen Waters
Laurie Weiss
Stacie White
Kelsey Williams
Thomas Wright
Sondra Wright