Our Staff

Andrew Asato
Chief Executive Officer
aasato@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 200
More about Andrew>>

Karin Taylor
Director of Finance
ktaylor@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 201
More about Karin>>

Ann Berryman
Director of Development & Communications aberryman@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 202
More about Ann>>

Anna Miller
Events & Fundraising Manager
amiller@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 204
More about Anna>>

Alice Fern
Marketing & Communications Manager
afern@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 205
More about Alice>>

Cindy Fletcher
Director of Programs
cfletcher@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 203
More about Cindy>>

 

Tai Harden-Moore
African American Initiative & DEI Manager
tmoore@komenoregon.org
503.552.9160 ext. 207
More about Tai>>