Our Staff

Andrew Asato
Chief Executive Officer
aasato@komenoregon.org
503.553.3671
More about Andrew>>

Ann Berryman
Director of Development & Communications aberryman@komenoregon.org
503.553.3675
More about Ann>>

Alice Fern
Marketing & Communications Manager
afern@komenoregon.org
503.553.3678
More about Alice>>

Anna Miller
Events & Fundraising Manager
amiller@komenoregon.org
503.546.7431
More about Anna>>

Karin Taylor
Director of Finance
ktaylor@komenoregon.org
503.553.3673
More about Karin>>

 

 

Cindy Fletcher
Director of Programs
cfletcher@komenoregon.org
503.553.3677
More about Cindy>>

Yoli Flores
Community Programs Manager
yflores@komenoregon.org
503.546.7445
More about Yoli>>