Research, Early Detection, Survivor Support, Advocacy

 

 

Komen Staff

     
 
 
 
 
  Emily-Rose Wiitala
Events and Fundraising Coordinator
ewiitala@komenoregon.org
503.546.7430
More about Emily-Rose>>

  Andrew Asato
Chief Executive Officer
aasato@komenoregon.org
503.553.3671
More about Andrew>>

  Karin Taylor
Director of Finance
ktaylor@komenoregon.org
503.553.3673
More about Karin>>

 
 
 
   
  Cindy Fletcher
Director of Programs 
cfletcher@komenoregon.org
503.553.3677
More about Cindy>>

  Ann Marie Berryman
Director of Development & Communications aberryman@komenoregon.org
503.553.3675
More about Ann>>

  Anna Miller 
Development Coordinator
amiller@komenoregon.org
503.546.7431
More about Anna>>

 
 
   
 
  Bridget Jamieson
Community Programs Manager bjamieson@komenoregon.org
503.546.7445
More about Bridget>>

  Michael Nguyen 
Communications Coordinator 
mnguyen@komenoregon.org
503.553.3678
More about Michael>>

  Cristela Daniel
Latina Initiative Manager
cdaniel@komenoregon.org
503.546.7446
More about Cristela>>


 
 
 
 
 
     

Additional Team Members


Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
Legal Counsel